Types of Vegetarian
素食種類
Raw Vegan 生純素
Include foods that are plant-based, unprocessed, and raw without cooking, which typically include fruits, nuts, vegetables, grain-sprouts and legumes-sprouts.
Exclude honey, dairy, eggs, seafoods, poultry, meats, and any food derived from animals and insects.
Vegan 純素
Include fruits, nuts, vegetables, grains and legumes.
Exclude honey, dairy, eggs, seafoods, poultry, meats, as well as foods that contains these products.
Lacto Vegetarian 奶素
Include fruits, nuts, vegetables, grains, legumes, honey and dairy.
Exclude eggs, seafoods, poultry and meats.
Ovo Vegetarian 蛋素
Include fruits, nuts, vegetables, grains, legumes, honey and eggs.
Exclude dairy, seafoods, poultry and meats.
Lacto-Ovo Vegetarian 奶蛋素
Include fruits, nuts, vegetables, grains, legumes, honey, dairy and eggs.
Exclude seafoods, poultry and meats.
Pescatarian 魚海鮮素食
Include fruits, nuts, vegetables, grains, legumes, honey, seafoods, with maybe dairy and eggs.
Exclude poultry and meats.
Pollotarian 家禽素食
Include fruits, nuts, vegetables, grains, legumes, honey, poultry with maybe dairy, eggs and occasional seafoods.
Exclude meats.
Flexitarian 彈性素食
Include fruits, nuts, vegetables, grains, legumes, honey, dairy, eggs, with limit or occasional inclusion of seafoods, poultry and meats.